Fiscal year 2017

Lawrence S. Drexler – Chairman of the board
Barclaycard US

Linda H. Zeigler – Vice Chairwoman

J. William Bowlsbey – Finance Committee Chairman
JPMorgan Chase

Bob Byrd – Secretary
The Byrd Group, LLC

Catherine Devaney McKay
Connections CEO and President

Marcella Williams
Connections client, employee

Grigori Lopez-Garcia
New Castle County Police Department

Rev. Timothy D. Rodden
Christiana Care

Blair Dickerson, J.D.
Delaware Human Relations Commission (retired)

Maria M. Matos
Latin American Community Center

Scott Champagne
Barclaycard US

Mark Wagner
Dupont Co.

Douglas J. Salter
New Castle Insurance, Ltd.

Philip Morgan
Delaware Department of Correction (retired)

The Rev. Vincent Oliver
Interdenominational Ministers Action Council

Norman Barlow
Harrington Police Department

Vandrick Hamlin, Sr.
Cameron Hamlin Foundation

James A. Hull
Veteran, U.S. Air Force

Kenneth G. Cunningham Jr.
Providence Service Corp.